Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Kannosto Tuomas tuomas.kannosto@gmail.com 0445961605
Hallituksen jäsen Alho Timo timoalho@hotmail.com 0408656912
Hallituksen jäsen Kalliola Mira mira.kalliola@gmail.com 0456738526
Hallituksen jäsen Laaksonen Jouni Jokkisjouni@gmail.com 0406650651
Hallituksen jäsen Yrjölä Joel Hokkarit10@gmail.com 0503395550
Hallituksen jäsen Zahartsenko Aleksander alezyx@hotmail.com 0407258678
Valmennuspäällikkö Kaipila Mikko mikkokaipila@live.com 0400771247
Junioripäällikkö Poti Antti antti.poti@gmail.com 0456347095
Rahastonhoitaja Kalliola Jarmo jarmo.kalliola@elisanet.fi 0400 863 842
Hämeenkyrön Hokkarit
«  Syyskuu   »
Kategoriat