Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Hokkarit-U19 Joukkueenjohtaja Harsu Pasi @: pasi.harsu@ippnet.fi
tel:0405156112
Hokkarit-08 Joukkueenjohtaja Alho Timo @: timoalho@hotmail.com
tel:0408656912
Hokkarit-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtonen Maija @: maija.lehtonen@yle.fi
tel:0449753344
Hokkarit-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Leppänen Sari @: sari.leppanen@outlook.com
tel:0407192995
Hokkarit-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Malinen Heli @: hokkarit09jojo@gmail.com
tel:040 518 3298
Hokkarit-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Yrjölä Joel @: Hokkarit10@gmail.com
tel:0503395550
Hokkarit-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Rebane Minna @: minna.rebane@hotmail.fi
tel:0453290972
Hokkarit-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Ojanen Petri @: petri@eraso.fi
tel:0400364430
Hokkarit-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Hakala Tiina @: tiina.j.hakala@gmail.com
tel:0443223762
Edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Petro Petri @: petri.petro@luukku.com
tel:0405675181
Hämeenkyrön Hokkarit
Kategoriat