Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Hokkarit B2 Joukkueenjohtaja Harsu Pasi @: pasi.harsu@ippnet.fi
tel:0405156112
Hokkarit -07 Joukkueenjohtaja Kalliola Mira @: mira.kalliola@gmail.com
tel:0456738526
Hokkarit -08 Joukkueenjohtaja Alho Timo @: timoalho@hotmail.com
tel:0408656912
Hokkarit -09 Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtonen Maija @: maija.lehtonen@yle.fi
tel:0449753344
Hokkarit -09 Joukkueenjohtaja Leppänen Sari @: sari.leppanen@outlook.com
tel:0407192995
Hokkarit -09 Joukkueenjohtaja Malinen Heli @: heli@fitfarm.fi
tel:040 518 3298
Hokkarit-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Hurtig Jenni @: Hokkarit10@gmail.com
tel:0407282264
Hokkarit-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Rebane Minna @: minna.rebane@hotmail.fi
tel:0453290972
Seniors -35 Joukkueenjohtaja Kärkimaa Jarmo @: karkimaajarmo@gmail.com
tel:0449814514
Hämeenkyrön Hokkarit
«  Syyskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30
Kategoriat